Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Craig Colin’s did a great job helping me through the process. Truck was exactly what I wanted

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

I have leased 5 vehicles from Shakers Ford and I have always worked with Cathy Reed she is great to work with I would always recommend a friend or family member see Cathy for their automotive needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

I bought a used car off lease. The showroom was clean and bright. My salesperson was Tyler Mei and he was very knowledgeable about the car and very professional. Chris was very helpful and forthcoming during the finance portion. There was a minor fix that needed to be done and was completed with no problems. I would recommend this dealership and staff.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2022

We first met Shaker Sales Manager Salvatore Catalano back in June 2021 during the purchase of my girlfriend's 2020 Ford Edge which she and I are very happy with. One year later, coming back in with our first Ford Edge service I again encountered Sal. We had a wonderful and very enjoyable conversation while I was waiting for the oil change. We discussed Shaker's core value system of operating with integrity, providing excellent service before, during and after the vehicle sale and operating with absolute transparency, as their motto states, during the sales process, this is precisely what we have ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

We first met Shaker Sales Manager Salvatore Catalano back in June 2021 during the purchase of my girlfriend's 2020 Ford Edge which she and I are very happy with. One year later, coming back in with our first Ford Edge service I again encountered Sal. We had a wonderful and very enjoyable conversation while I was waiting for the oil change. We discussed Shaker's core value system of operating with integrity, providing excellent service before, during and after the vehicle sale and operating with absolute transparency, as their motto states, during the sales process, this is precisely what we have ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2021

After leasing a F150 which in the beginning went very well turned into a nightmare dealing with Ford credit and Shaker with no communication at the end of the lease. Chris the sales manager made everything as good as it could be and had genuine attitude of caring. Ford credit on the other hand was what you read about absolutely a uncaring corporate money making nightmare. I would buy another vehicle there. Dealing with ford credit I would think twice about

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Working with Jim Reed was a great experience, friendly, straightforward and no B.S. he showed me the truck and explained everything in detail and took his time with me all the way to the end. I was really pleased on the way they do business, no slight of hand numbers or saying my credit is good but not good enough. Jim was excellent to work with and will do business with him again. “Thank you Jim”.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

Always a good experience. I have bought several cars and also leased a car from this dealership. Jim Reed is my salesperson. He has knowledge about all cars...financing...warranties...or any question you might have. This is why I go back. No pressure just a great conversation about what you need. A pleasant process. Besides signing a bunch of papers with Cindy this was quick and easy. Thank you Jim and Cindy. Love my Escape.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

My husband and I recently purchased a vehicle at Shaker Ford. We had the pleasure of working with Mike Talarico, in sales and Brian Kirk. Our experience was overwhelmingly positive. Mike was everything you could want in a salesperson, friendly, knowledgeable, laid back and funny. If you are looking for a positive car buying experience I would highly recommend Shaker, and ask for Mike.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2020

I had the best in my life experience buying a vehicle from Shakers Family Ford.dealership. Gio my salesman was the best honest up front went out of his way after hours to take care of an answer any of my questions. I would buy a car from him no matter where he worked.Thank you Gio.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

Jim Reed, my go to guy! I found exactly what I was looking for. No pressure, no worries, just an honest search for the vehicle you want and need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

I went in to shakers was greeted at front desk I sat with Bill R and discussed what I was interested in he was great went over everything about the Ford F-250 and also my trade he made everything come together for me and I drove the truck home. Thanks Bill

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 7, 2019

Craig Collins was phenomenal!! He is extremely knowledgeable, easy to work worth and the patience of a Saint!!. Working with a Senior can be a challenge with the new technology and he made is seamless. The entire process was quick and easy. I recommend asking for Craig!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2019

Thank you Craig Collins for making the car buying process easy and fun!!. Your knowledge, personality and kindness towards a senior citizen was outstanding!! Thank you for taking so much time with us to really understand the features of this new car!!. We would come back to buy another car from you and this facility .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 10, 2019

Hello, I just purchased another ford from Shaker's Family Ford in Watertown,CT from the awesome James(Jim) Reed. He is always very helpful and accommodating. He makes Car shopping a pleasant and exciting journey. This is my second car purchased from him directly and our family's 9th. He always goes above and beyond to make sure it is a smooth process and that the customer always comes first. He takes the time to show you all of the features and benefits as well as hooking up your personal devices after purchasing the car. He reaches out and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2019

I have bought cars from shakers for over 25 years and never disappointed. My salesman Jim Reed is excellent and really gets me what I need.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2019

Bought My second truck from this dealership. Gio was the salesman. He was very helpful and professional throughout the entire process. Would highly recommend! Awesome experience from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I consider Shaker and Jim Reed, My dealership and My Sales person. I have purchased 3 cars from there over the past 15 years, and every time, has been a great experience. I found myself avoiding other cars in my on line search and focusing only on cars available at this dealership. Even though I wanted to test drive 3 more vehicles after the one I was scheduled for, Jim was patient and didn't seem to be frustrated by my need to be thorough. I am thrilled with my new Ford Edge and still finding new fun features. I have no doubt ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

been to shakers before ,bought vehicles there before,great place to do business with,my man JIM REED is the best salesman I always use,he helps so much ,shows you how to use all the new stuff and set everything up for you. you should give them a try ,you'll be so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2019

Absolutely LOVE my new Escape! We have bought MANY vehicles from Jim Reed going back over 30 years and he has always been beyond helpful. He spent as much time as we needed to get us into the new SUV we wanted, and took the time to explain everything. We will continue to bring our business to Jim and Family Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Jim was excellent. Never felt pressured and was able to answer all our questions. The entire process was made quick and easy by this groups willingness to make a deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

This is the first time we purchased a vehicle from Shaker Family Ford. It won't be the last! Everyone was great to work with, in particular, Jim Reed...he is very knowledgeable and thorough. We would recommend Shaker Family Ford to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Mike Talarico was top notch. Highly recommend. The process was smooth with no issues. No pressure and allowed me to look at all options. Thanks.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

Wonderful transaction! I special ordered an F250 built the way I wanted it on 1/12/19 and was delivered in record time. Jim was able to send me a link where I could track the trucks progress for order to shipping. Really Cool!!! Thanks! Pete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2019

Jim reed was so helpful I purchased my first vechile I needed something that was safe and reliable for the 3 year old. When we first entered the dealership everyone was so welcoming and friendly it was a good feeling Jim helped us find the perfect car and it was one that I most wanted . He got me into my Ford Escape 1 week later. I will be recommending to my family and friends to go there. I definitely will be back the service was phenomenal. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

Ican al ways count on Family Ford, particularly Jim Reed. He goes above and beyond to make our experience a positive one. When we had specific needs, he addressed them all. That's why we keep going back to Family Ford and Jim Reed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2018

Kay was fantastic in realizing what I liked and disliked from the cars that I test drove. Found the perfect car that I wasn’t even considering.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

As usual the service was excellent. Craig helped us through a friendly an accurate manner, He went out of his way to make us have a successful visit. I would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2018

Wow - what a great experience! Drove an Edge and MKZ No pressure. Leased the MKZ. Cathy Reed was the reason - Best salesperson ever, honest, fair, no hocus pocus. Gave me all the details and did not push me one way or the other. Then after all the papers were signed - thanks Manny - in under 45 minutes - Cathy gave me the instructional tour of my new car - she spent an hour going over EVERY detail and was patient while I learned everything this car has to offer me. Can't say enough about the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2018

Wow - what a great experience! Drove an Edge and MKZ No pressure. Leased the MKZ. Cathy Reed was the reason - Best salesperson ever, honest, fair, no hocus pocus. Gave me all the details and did not push me one way or the other. Then after all the papers were signed - thanks Manny - in under 45 minutes - Cathy gave me the instructional tour of my new car - she spent an hour going over EVERY detail and was patient while I learned everything this car has to offer me. Can't say enough about the experience. Love ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

I owned a Ford Focus and asked what I would get for as a trade in. Cathy Reed was very helpful and honest. She made me feel comfortable. I asked to test drive a Ford Escape which I ended up buying and love it. When picking up the vehicle she made sure everything was ready for me. I would recommend to people to come to Shaker Family Ford Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2018

Salvatore in sales was excellent he was friendly, honest, did not try to sell me a vehicle that I was not interested in. At no time was he pushy or arrogant instead he was patient and understanding of what I wanted. I would also like to say that that I believe him to be an asset to your dealership and would recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle. My experience with him was a total pleasure unlike other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2018

I own a corvette and jeep wrangler with 35" tires....so I've been searching for the right daily driver. I found Shaker Ford on CarGurus and Cars.com, I don't live on this side of the state and never heard of them. They have a great selection of vehicles both new, used, and from trade in. This Camry was the lowest miled, best priced, newest used car I found in months. For a 2009, it is near mint condition with only 43k on it. Shaker also put a new set of tires on before I left.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2018

I was very satisfied with the way i was treated when i visited and test drove an Edge and Escape. MY salesman Jim Reed was as usual very professional and well knowledgeable with everything that i had to ask about my purchase and leasing or buying options. I also was very pleased with the financial advisor Cindy Bugbee who worked with me to fill out applications and purchase the vehicle. I will definitely recommend this dealership and Jim Reed and Cindy Bugbee to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Sales persons were very attentive and informative. Our experience was very pleasant. Jim took the time to make sure we were comfortable in our new vehicle before we headed home.The vehicle had been nicely detailed when we arrived to pick it up. Cathy had spend a lot of time with us prior to our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2018

I drove up from Baltimore ,Maryland because Shaker had the car I was looking for with the price I was looking for.It was a 5 hour drive and one worries about dealing with people who you have never met.Everything they said on the phone they delivered on and more! Lovely staff and incredibly accommodative.I worked with Jim Reed who was very knowledgeable with the purchase and could not have been nicer,Manny Pinho who arranged the financing who was really a nice man and the whole deal was arranged by Mike Moysello the sales manager who coud not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Would like to share my recent experience I had with the SHAKER’s Family Ford Lincoln which ended successfully in buying a used Subaru Impreza I liked. My sales representative was a friendly, knowledgeable and full of positive energy employee and a wonderful person Doreen Darsh. During the whole process - from just looking at the car, driving together as part of the driving test, answering my numerous questions and preparing all the paperwork - Doreen acted as if she had been my family member: always supportive and responsive - no pressure approach. All that was done at a high ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Purchased a 2016 Hyundai Elantra last week from Shaker Kia/Hyundai and am so happy I made the trip. Kristin was warm and welcoming, quickly finding exactly what my needs were and followed through with exceeding every one of them. A car that better fit my budget was down the road at Hyundai (from Kia dealership) and she without hesitation offered to drive me to see car. Experience was simple and stress free. Will use this dealer in future and highly recommend them (and Kristin!).

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

Everyone at this dealership were fantastic to work with. Our salesperson Jim Reed was professional, knowledgeable and made our buying experience stress free and enjoyable. In the future, if we need to buy another car, we will buy from Shaker Ford again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

Cathy Reed is an exceptional and professional car saleswoman. She was very knowledgeable, and polite. In the future I will be back to buy a car from Cathy due to how pleased I am with my experience. I love my new car!! Thank you Cathy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2018

My experience here was nothing but excellent! Jim Reed and Cindy Bugbee were very professional and made the decision making process stress free! They also took the time to make sure I was financially comfortable with my decision which a lot of dealerships do not take the time to do! I highly recommend coming here because you will get nothing but the best service and sale.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2018

Best dealer experience we have had in 40 years. Mike Talarico was helpful and a pleasure to deal with. Cindy B. , the finance manager, is a force of nature. It was surreal watching her speed and efficiency in arranging the registration transfer, title transfer and insurance transfer at 5:00 on a Saturday. I wish Shaker had stores in the Hartford area.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2018

This was my first time buying from a dealership and it was smooth and easy. The staff are super helpful and friendly. Make you feel right at home and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2018

Everything was done in a realistic manner, helped with all my requests and concerns. Went above and beyond my expectations for dealer service. Would highly recommend to anyone and look forward to continue future sales here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Jim Reed was superior and the purchase experience this week was fantastic. Excellent experience and I would highly recommend Jim and Shaker's. Beth Caldwell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

At 61 I have purchased many cars and it was never this easy. Family Ford is a first class operation that begins with its people. We were looking for two new vehicles during this visit. Ted Vanasse did a great job in finding the right vehicles and Rodrigo Gallardo did a great job on explaining the new technology in our new rides. .My daughter loves her Edge and my F150 is an awesome vehicle. We look forward to working with them in the future and we will introduce our family and friends to them as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Great experience. Kristi Alcorace was our salesperson. She did a great job showing us different car options. Cindy Bugbee was super fun to finish up the finance papers with. Good sense of humor and kept it casual and no pressured.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Have bought 5 vec from this dealer ,most cases I bought vec and took home same day ,have bought 3 of the 5 from bill reed ,the other 2 were from other sales people ,all were great persons ,but bill is more my speed ,he is fast and courteous and no bs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Shaker Family Ford Jim and Manny we both very friendly and very helpful. I went in not knowing what I wanted gave Jim an amount I wanted to pay and he was able to put me in a new car that I absolutely love. Manny had all the financing and registration done in an amazingly quick friendly manner and I left there in a brand new car. Thank you to both of you for your time and patients it was a great experience .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

We knew what we wanted walking in. But James went the extra mile to find the right vehicle. He and Cindy walked us thru all the finance options to get us the best deal. We were able to get our car the same day, with James showing us all the features. I highly recommend Shaker Ford for a new car, and ask for James for a great experience. Looking forward to being a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2017

This is the second car I have bought with Cathy. She is lovely to work with and is very straight forward. I arrived at the dealership to look at the vehicle with a sleeping toddler and a newborn. She ran back and forth from her desk to my car to work out purchase information. I really wanted to send pictures of the undercarraige to my mechanic, at 5:30 at night she got my car onto a lift and allowed me to drive into the service area to take photos. She is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

I spoke with James McCarley about a 2016 F-350 in Blue Jeans Metallic that was on the lot. When I arrived at the dealership the truck was at the front door and ready for a test drive. We took it for about 45 min ride around city and highway and that's all I needed. Got back to Shakers, we sat down, talked for about 15 min and James made an aggressive offer on my old truck and we shook hands on a gr8 deal. Then I met with Manny Pinho who found a gr8 finance package for me and I drove the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2017

Cathy Reed is simlly the best.She has been our Car Adviser for nearly 30 years now and we plan on going back to her for the rest of our lives. Enough said. I can't think of a better testimoinial than that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

After months of searching for a mustang GT, I purchased one from Shaker's. I had visited several other dealerships and test drove several cars. My initial contact was by email with Rodrigo Gallardo. He sent me a video of the vehicle I was interested in and I stopped by to look at the vehicle later that day. Everyone was friendly and it was a nice atmosphere. The negotiations were quick and there was non of those long down times where you just sit around like other dealerships. Once a deal was in place they handled all the paperwork and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2017

I have bought several new cars from Family Ford and have had the pleasure of dealing with James McCarley.. He has always been courteous friendly and knowledgeable and I feel that he always looks out for my best interests .I purchased a new Fusion and I am very satisfied with the vehicle.. J Andre Fournier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

By far the best car buying experience yet. Everyone there was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. They made the experience feel like I was part of the family. I worked with Marjan Parviz when picking out a vehicle. She listened to what my wants and needs were to help find the right fit for me. I also worked with Manny Pinho. He was very knowledgeable and made the financing process go smoothly. I will definitely be back there when it is time for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2017

I recently purchased a new F-150 from Shaker Family Ford and without question this was the best car buying experience I've had across 11 different dealerships. From walking in the door to meeting our fabulous sales representative, Sal Catalano, to ordering the truck, to Manny Pinho's explanation of financing options, through production updates and delivery, the entire process was pleasant and seamless; every step exceeded my rather elevated expectations. When the time comes to purchase another new car, Family Ford will be my first stop and Sal's is the only name I'll need to know. I went ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

Had the recent opportunity to work with Rodrigo Gallardo on the purchase of a used Toyota 4Runner. He is professional and made the entire experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

We have never been more impressed with a car dealership in all the years we have been buying cars! All because of Rodrigo Gallardo at Shaker Family Ford. From the very first minute of our contact and experience with Rodrigo Gallardo at Shaker Family Ford we knew we came to the right place! Rodrigo was a pleasure to do business with. He was very knowledgeable and especially about the car we purchased. Rodrigo is the true meaning of "Above & Beyond". We felt so comfortable (for the first time in buying a car) and never felt pressured. Even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

If service center is anything like sales ,greeters, and financial I'm sure to love it when its time to makre an sppointment. The dealership presents as a class act

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2017

Recently purchased a certified 2016 MKT from Shaker. I worked with both Rodrigo Gallardo and Cindy Bugbee and really could not have been pleased. Don't hesitate to give this dealership a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

Went to look at a used car and left with my dream car! Blair was super helpful and attentive. Overall a great experience. I was able to take my car home the same day! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I had a wonderful experience with Jim Reed. He was so kind and found exactly what i was looking for. He showed me a car exactly in my price range and he showed me a car that I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

From my saleswoman Catherine Reed to Manny Pinho in finance. My experience at Shakers was excellent. Great price, Great staff. Can't go wrong here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2017

I came to Shaker Ford to buy a Ford Focus and the sales rep Jim Reed took care of me. Finance paper work with Manny Pinho. They worked in a smooth manner. Excellent Service !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

Cathy worked hard to find us the truck we love. We continue to come back and do business at shakers. Wonderful business, would recommend to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

I came to Shaker Ford to buy a Ford Explorer and our sales rep Philip Rice took great care of us with his knowledge and inputs on what were the best choices for us. He had the right attitude to serve best deal and gave many options to fit our budget. He worked hard to make a deal by doing back and forth a few times in the office coming with right numbers. Strongly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2017

Thank you Jim Reed for the excellent service! All of my questions were answered and I am absolutely in love with my new car. Would recommend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

I gave that rating because Rodrigo was very hospitable. He knew what I wanted & needed for my situation. I would recommend him to anyone if they wanted to shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

BY far the only salesman that I have ever truly liked. He was honest and down to earth. I did not feel pressured to buy anything and he was nothing but helpful through my entire car buying experience. Highly recommend to use Mike as your salesperson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

This was the best experience in buying a car I ever had. We got we was welcome at the door, the owner came up and introduce him self to us and thank us for coming in and introduce us to Philip Rice. A very nice man , and I don't like Salesmen. The whole experience was amazing. Thank you Family Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2017

Well everyone knows buying a vehicle is not an easy task. I walked into the dealership and was greeted by staff. I was intoduced to Salesman Jim Reed and explained to him what type of vehicle I was looking for. Jim had the vehicle that I was looking for and drove it up front, where I was taken on a test drive. Jim was a true professional and not a pushy salesman. He made me feel comfortable and at ease. What a fantastic experiance I had. I ended up buying the vehicle and picked it up the next day. Thanks ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Marjan was absolutely fantastic. I really enjoyed buying a truck that she found for me and I'm happy I bought it. I really recommend her as a sales person she is a very sweet person. she will do anything for you! I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

I had the pleasure of dealing with Cathy Reed the other day when I was looking to replace my Jeep. Cathy took the time and effort to research all options that would meet my needs. It was an excellent and "painless" experience.....no pressure. Thanks Cathy !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Marjan was great. She saw what I drove and found the perfect truck for me and my family. She showed me the truck I didn't know I wanted, and got me in the drivers seat. I'm excited with my purchase! I will definatley recomend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Phil went out of his way to find me the vehicle I exactly wanted. He was patient with me and was never “salesy”. He made sure to learn what I wanted, what was important to me, and made sure to take into account how much I could afford. And he made it possible! I am so happy to now have a truck of my dreams, thanks to Phil, and his dealership. I feel much more safe, secure, and making payments that I am comfortable with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2017

Bill Reed was knowledgeable and professional . Sales and service always friendly and helpful. He knows his products and was very helpfull. Thanks for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2017

our experience working with cathy and the shaker family was nothing but pleasant.found the car we wanted on the first try. thank you ray and kitty storez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2017

Cathy Reed is a friendly,helpful, knowledgeable sales person and I was very pleased with the way my transition to a new leased Escape was handled!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2017

My wife and myself had a great experience buying our new car in Oct. 2017. Working with Sal was just so easy he made us feel right at home. He was very professional as well knowledgeable about the different cars we test drove. Buying a car can be stressful but not at Shakers it was a smooth!! From Sal in sales to Cindy in finance whom made all that paper work so simple for us they made it a wonderful non stressful buying experience. I highly recommend the staff of The Shaker's Team they all are a pleasure to work ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

Everyone was great to work with from sales right down to finance sal and Cindy were very knowledgeable and once again it was just an overall great experience to work with the both of them on my new vehicle purchase and would recommend the whole Shaker's dealership to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

Working with Catherine Reed and Shakers was friendly, professional and fair priced. I leased a vehicle recently with them and she was knowledgeable and respectful of my time, answered all my questions and forwarded paperwork quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

I had a great purchasing experience during October 2017 at Family Ford! The salesperson was professional and respected my time. I was able to test drive a vehicle and had a no-pressure opportunity waiting while I cross shopped and test drove other cars in the same class from other manufacturers. I came back to buy and we settled on a fare price. Delivery/pick up was smooth and enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

As a business owner we have been purchasing our vehicles from Shakers for over 30 years and never been disappointed! Cathy was courteous and very knowledgeable with our purchase of a new Ford Explorer. As for the financing of the purchase Cindy had the all the documents prepared and had us on our way expeditiously. Looking forward to our next vehicle purchase and the servicing of our vehicles at Shakers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

If you’re in the market for a new vehicle I strongly suggest going to Shaker’s Ford and asking for Sal C. My experience with him was enjoyable from the beginning to the end. He was professional and courteous and extremely mindful of my schedule and time. He answered every question I had about the vehicles we were looking at, and he clearly does his due diligence on the technology and amenities that are offered. Manny took care of our financing for us. We were in and out of his office with new plates and registration within 25 minutes. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

Bill was extremely pleasant with us from the beginning. He answered all our questions, looked up all the vehicles that we had in mind for our need. During our visit it all felt as if we were with family. Cindy made the paper signing very clear and with ease. No crazy waiting and had our vehicle ready the same day. Thank you for such wonderful experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Was greeted with a smile by everyone!! No one was pushy or overbearing! Addressed my automotive needs quickly and courteously. Jim listened to what I felt was important in leasing a vehicle and provided the proper solutions. I would recommend Shaker Family Ford as an excellent dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Every staff member I dealt with was super, especially my salesperson, Jim. From showing me the Edge, to preparing all documents, to getting the car ready, and then spending at least a half hr explaining the technology of this great SUV. Thank you everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2017

Bill and Dom were very courteous and professional. Both Bill and Dom were attentive, acknowledged me several times while I was waiting. Explained the feature of the car in great length. Set up my Bluetooth. I was very impressed with the level of service. Dom went up and beyond to make the deal work and there was no pressure as most salesmen are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2017

My fiancé and I purchased a 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited today from Shaker Family Ford! Philip Rice helped us through the entire process and made it an exceptionally easy experience! I will be highly recommending not only Shaker but Philip to all! Thank you very much we are so happy!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

We received excellent service from Shaker Ford. Cathy Reed took care of every detail. Cathy called us several times to update us during the week prior to our pick up date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Ford Explorer. Bill Reed was my salesman and he was excellent. He made sure I was completely happy with the right vehicle. I test drove 3 vehicles before making my final decision, and Bill was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2017

I had just purchased a new F250 Superduty on 9/27/17 and my experience was wonderful. James McCarley was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and took the time out to go over everything about the vehicle. James is an awesome salesman, this is our third car sold to us by him, Shakers dealership is Top Notch. Also, Manny Pinho who went over all the contracts with us did a fabulous job explaining everything and made it a quick and painless process. We love our new truck and plan on buying our next Ford vehicle at Shakers when the time comes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I purchased my car on 2nd September. I had a really good experience at Shaker's. Rodrigo was very helpful from start to finish of the process. He was professional, knowledgeable and helped in getting me a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I will recommend Shaker Family Ford to everybody that I know and when I need a new car I will gladly go back to them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2017

Last night I had the GREAT Experience of really purchasing my 1st car from a dealership, a 2015 Ford Explorer Sport. From start to finish A+ Class Act. Being in a similar business I could appreciate the efforts made to make my purchase the one I wanted and one that met my needs and more. From my first visit with Mike Talarico about a week ago, to him coming down last night on his day off, he had done nothing but answer all my questions and I truly felt he was working for me, even following up today. I also had ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

On August 16 2017 I finalized my purchase of aFord Edge. Philip Rice was my salesman . He was professional ,knowledge, and was able to secure the vehicle I wanted . Phil spent a lenghty time explaining my new vehicle to me . I drove off in my new car confident and happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Mike was the most friendliest sales person I've ever met! Me and my husband knew the kind of car I was looking for and Mike helped us from finding the right car, to test driving the car to then sitting talking about the financial part about it. Absolutely phenomenal. Mike, I know that you will continue to do well. You and your family our in our prayers. May God bless you! 🙂 -Isamar and Nicholas Vargas

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2017

I love my new car. Working with an excellent employee Cathy Reed, who was so knowledgeable made my experience so enjoyable. She took time to listen and know what I was really looking for and am so satisfied with my new Ford Edge. I will definitely recommend anyone to go see Cathy Reed when looking for a new vehicle. Thank you Cathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2017

We started off looking for a used car. Our search consisted of looking at many different vehicles. Our salesman was knowledgeable, patient and helpful in determining our needs. We settled a new car and couldn't be happier. This is our second purchase with Shakers and we will continue to return.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review